Mbot (10-15+ Years)

Start
21/01/2022 12:00
Course will be presented on the following days:
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Session 1 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Session 2 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Session 3 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Session 4 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Session 5 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Session 6 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 4 March 2022
Session 7 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 11 March 2022
Session 8 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 18 March 2022
Session 9 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00
Fri, 15 March 2022
Session 10 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 13h00

R1400,00

The mBot course is for the more experienced learner.  The focus of this course is to bridge learners, onto programming without the robot being the focus.

The course has a heavier theoretical component, with the robot being used to illustrate principles.  Learners look at setting up coding environments, flowcharts, Boolean logic and initializing local vs global variables.

Learners will code a remote control and learn to switch modes.

 

8 in stock

Status

8 Qty Available

0 Has Sold