Python 1 Blended Learning (13-19 Years)

Start
15/07/2021
End
25/08/2021
Thurs, 15 July 2021
Session 1 of 10 🕣 Time: 11h30 - 13h30
Fri, 16 July 2021
Session 2 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 14h00
Wed, 21 July 2021
Session 3 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00
Fri, 23 July 2021
Session 4 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 14h00
Wed, 28 July 2021
Session 5 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00
Fri, 30 July 2021
Session 6 of 10 🕣 Time: 12h00 - 14h00
Wed, 4 Aug 2021
Session 7 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00
Wed, 11 Aug 2021
Session 8 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
Session 9 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
Session 10 of 10 🕣 Time: 14h45 - 17h00

R2,760.00

Prerequisite:    purchase of Python 1 Online (13 – 19 years) from CodeABot

Students will receive an electronic transcription of the course content to be used as class notes.

The course consists of 10 face-to-face sessions at our premises, with a facilitator to guide you.  Each session is 2 hours long and requires your own device and headphones.

Important:  students will work at their own pace on their course work.  Our facilitator is available to assist each student through any portion of the course with which they require assistance.  Students will need to work through further portions of the course in between facilitated sessions.

 

5 in stock

Status

5 Qty Available

0 Has Sold